6 Comments

I certainly don't know what you have in mind to write, but I doubt it would be anywhere near as inflammatory as a great deal of verbiage that has been, and is continuing to be, spilled all over the electronic media. So, unless there is a compelling reason NOT to publish it, then go for it! As to the MAGA hat idea, I like the meme I've seen a few times: Make America Kind Again.

Expand full comment

Yep go for it

Expand full comment

Agree with the sentiment. Hope it makes folks think. Go for it.

Expand full comment

I will be glad to comment.

Expand full comment

Like the idea. Looking forward to what you write. Like the phrase for the banner; but, not into bill caps so wouldn't wear it. Also like Fred's phrase [but, forme, not on a bill cap].

Expand full comment

I like the banner. Sounds like a a good series. Seems like everyone could agree?

Expand full comment